20% project: week 1

My name is Rocky and for my 20% project Im learning how to do an around the world while juggling with a soccer ball. I choose to work on this project because I want to get better at juggling as much as possible and learn to consistently do tricks while juggling. My mentor will be my brother because he is good at juggling and can do the trick I’m trying to do. This week I was mastering just regular juggling just to get consistent at it. I also recorded my self juggling so I can include it in my presentation. Today there were little struggles because I always practice juggling at home and at practice but I am still getting better so it was a bit hard. I also watched videos on seeing the motion of learning to do the around the world. Next week I am going to be working getting the motion down without the ball then with the ball. Thank you for reading, come back and read my blog next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *