20% Project Week #4

This is week four of learning how to do an around the world for my 20% project. Which is one of the hardest trick to do while juggling, it is when you kick the ball up and wrap your foot around the world and to continuing juggling. This was the most progress I have made because I was so close to doing the around the world and I think that week 5 will be the week I do it. This week had no struggles except that I wanted to start my poster board which I didn’t have time to start yet unfortunately. I am going to show the videos of all my progress and put it into a video app. This week was a great week for my around the worlds. Next week hopefully I am going to be able to do the around the world and start creating my video to show during my poster presentation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *