If I was Invisible

If I was granted the wish to be invisible for 24 hours there is so many things I would do. The first thing I would do is go into as many designer clothes and shoes stores I could and take whatever I wanted. I would get my favorite shoes like Travis Scott Jordan’s, Punk, and Essential sweatshirts and shirts. I would get graphic t-shirts, jeans and pants. I would have the best outfits. Another thing I would do is if anyone I didn’t like or was being annoying I would hit or slap them because I am invisible. After I do that the next thing I would do is go to a bank and take all of the cash they have and tuck it in my pants so nobody could see it, with that cash I would go and buy a mansion in the hills. Finally the last thing I would do is go to a car dealership and take the car keys one. At a time and drives every car back to my house.

One thought on “If I was Invisible”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *