20% project week #3

This week was another week on practicing the motion of doing my around the world. There were no struggles that I had this week, I practiced the motion of the around the world for a good amount of time. I can tell that I have made so much progress so far and I am getting close to actually doing the around the world. I didn’t expect it to be so hard and especially because I want to be able to do it consistently. I am going to start just doing the around the world the whole entire time and be very focused. I will be doing the around the world at school, practice, and even at home. But I’m going to need to figure out a way to incorporate time to work on my poster board during class which will be hard. So that is my plan to finish my 20% which is doing an around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *