20% project week #2

Hi this is my second week of learning how to do around the world with a soccer ball. There were not many struggles this week except that most of the time I was shooting around with my friends who are also doing sports related things, which was my fault. But with the time I had to juggle I was learning the motions so most of the time I was dropping the ball on my foot and trying to get around the ball. Then I went into juggling and combing it with the motion. I got a couple of good attempts but nothing that close but it was good practice for learning the motion while juggling. I also am recording my self juggling to put in my presentation to see my progress every week. Next week I will be working on the motion of the around the world but I will be much more focused on my juggling instead of shooting instead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *