Dumbledore Quote

“We must all face the choice between what is right and what is easy”. This is a quote from Dumbledore and it means a lot to me because I have been through something like this before. I relate to this quote because in life I try to think of what is right to do versus what is the easy way out of something. For example if I’m playing soccer I know that no matter what I should be trying and playing as hard as possible in stead of taking the easy way out so that is one reason that I choose this quote. Another reason is that if my friend or any body needs help I try to help them instead of taking the easy way out by for instance ignoring the or not helping. So what I try to do is see what they need help with and try to provide that or something. An example is that me and my sister were getting food and there was a homeless man that’s needed food so me. And my sister got a meal for him. The easy way out would be to simply ignore him which wouldn’t be right. So for these reasons I always try to find and do the things that are right in life instead of taking the easy way out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *