Trade places with a famous person

If I could change places with anyone in the world I would change places with Travis Scott. Travis Scott is a famous rapper born in Houston, Texas. I would trade places with Travis because I really like his music and would want to perform a concert, all of Travis’s concerts look really fun and hype he performs a lot of songs and the atmosphere looks insane. So this is one reason why I would trade places with him. Another reason I would swap places with Travis is that he has a lot of money and a huge house. There would be a lot of things I could do with the money he has I could buy cars, buy clothes, buy chains/jewelry, and can also give to the homeless or charity. My third and final reason I would trade places with him is that his wife is Kylie Jenner and he has a daughter names Stormi. I would like to meet them and see what it is like to have a kid and wife. These are my three reasons why I would trade places with Travis Scott because of his music, wealth, and wife and daughter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *