ECNL Showcase

This weekend I am going to have a showcase for soccer, a ECNL showcase, ECNL which stands for Elite Club National League, a showcase is when you go to a place to play games so you can play other teams for different parts of the USA. There is also scouts watching games to see if possibly you could go to an academy team. At the showcase there will be games all around from all different age groups, These games will be the whole weekend but for my team we will have one Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. I am very exited to go to this showcase because it will be my teams first one of the year, we get to play teams for all around the nation and see the different play styles. We will also stay in the same hotel all together which will be really fun. That is why I’m very exited about their showcase and me and my team will try our hardest to win as many games, and play my best. At the tournament there are about 50-100 fields that are different sizes with many parking lots and a lot of space. I am very exited to go to this showcase in San Diego and am going to play my best.

One thought on “ECNL Showcase”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *