Modern House in the Hills

If I could design and type of houser I wanted i would make a modern house in the hills that looks over Barcelona, Spain. In the backyard i would have a professional sized soccer field with infinite soccer balls, and cleats, a full sized basketball court with infinite basketballs and sneakers, a tennis court, pickle ball court, ice rink, and a football field. On the inside of the house I would have a game room with computers, Xbox’s, and PlayStations, in that room I’m would have a bunch of monitors and TVs on the walls and desks. I would also have signed soccer jerseys of all my Idols including Messi, Ronaldinho, Salah, Rakitic, Ter Stegan, Haaland, Kevin de Brunye, and Araujo. In the kitchen I would have a marble island a stove cabinets drawers and a very nice walk in pantry with a bunch of snacks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *