All About Me…

Hi, my name is Rocky. Welcome to my blog. Allow me to introduce myself. Hello, my name is rocky I am a 7th grader at a school in Tustin CA, I live in Tustin, and i am 12 years old. My favorite thing to do on my down time is to play soccer, I also like to play video games with my friends. I have four people in my family, my dad, my mom, my brother, and my sister. Right now I live with my parents and brother my brother, is 16 years old. My dad is a doctor and my mom is an actor. My favorite sports teams are Barcelona, Man City, the Chicago Bulls, and the Chicago Bears. Some people I idolize are Lionel Messi(soccer player), Ronaldinho(retired Soccer player), and Demar DeRozan(basketball player).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *